2018 Hope Tour Schedule

Saturday, January 13 @ 6pm - South Atlanta Section at Trinity, Sharpsburg
Friday, January 26 at 7:00 pm - Rome Section at Redemption, Rome
Saturday, January 27 @ 10:30am - Waycross Section at New Life, Blackshear
Thursday, January 25 @ 7pm - Moultrie Section at Zion’s Grove, Meigs
Tuesday, February 6 @ 7pm - East Atlanta Section at Father’s House, Conyers
Monday, February 12 @ 7pm - Griffin Section at Cathedral of Praise
Saturday, February 17 @ 5pm - Dublin Section at Teen Challenge Center
Monday, February 19 @ 6:30pm - Columbus at North Highland, Columbus
Saturday, March 3 @ 10am - Athens Section at Toccoa, Glad Tiding
Sunday, March 4 @ 6pm - Savannah Section at Maranatha AG, Savannah
Saturday, March 17 @ 11am - Gainesville Section at Dahlonega AG, Dahlonega
Friday, March 23 @ 7pm - Macon Section at Refuge Church, Perry
Saturday, March 24 @ 10am - West Atlanta Section at Life Church, Smyrna
Saturday, March 24 @ 6pm - Blakely Section at Connection, Bainbridge
Saturday, April 28 @ 12-2pm Albany Section at Church at the Groves, Albany

TOP